Skład osobowy Katedry Matematyki Dyskretnej



Imię i nazwisko nr pokoju Telefon E-mail www
dr Lech Adamus B7 pok. 32 46-19 adamus@agh.edu.pl
dr Sylwia Cichacz-Przeniosło A3-A4 pok. 305a 31-77 cichacz@agh.edu.pl www
dr Aneta Dudek B7 pok. 29 44-11 aneta.dudek@agh.edu.pl www
mgr Artur Fortuna A3-A4 pok. 305b 32-92 fortuna@agh.edu.pl www
dr hab. Wit Foryś A4 pok. 319 46-39
dr Wacław Frydrych A3-A4 pok. 305b 32-92 frydrych@agh.edu.pl www
dr Aleksandra Gorzkowska D13 pok. 406 agorzkow@agh.edu.pl
dr Agnieszka Gőrlich A3-A4 pok. 305a 31-77 forys@agh.edu.pl www
dr Joanna Górska A3-A4 pok. 305b 32-92 gorska@agh.edu.pl
dr Jadwiga Jegier (e) B7 jegier@agh.edu.pl
mgr Łukasz Jęda (d) B7 pok. 25 44-06 ljeda@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Rafał Kalinowski A3-A4 pok. 307b 35-82 kalinows@agh.edu.pl
mgr Anna Kędzior (u) B7 pok. 25 44-06 kedzior@wms.mat.agh.edu.pl
mgr Kamila Kowalska-Żak (d) kowalskazak@agh.edu.pl
dr Alicja Kulczycka (e) B7 kulczyck@agh.edu.pl
mgr Jakub Kwaśny (d) D13 pok. 410 jkwasny@agh.edu.pl www
dr hab. Antoni Marczyk (e) A3-A4 pok. 312a 31-78 marczyk@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Mariusz Meszka B7 pok. 23 44-10 meszka@agh.edu.pl www
dr Janina Niedoba (e) A3-A4 pok. 306a 32-92 niedoba@mat.agh.edu.pl
dr Marlena Nowaczyk D13 pok. 406 marlena.nowaczyk@agh.edu.pl www
dr Beata Orchel B7 pok. 25 44-06 orchel@agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Monika Pilśniak A4 pok. 505c 35-87 pilsniak@agh.edu.pl www
dr hab. Leonid Płachta A4 pok. 319 46-39 lplachta@wms.mat.agh.edu.pl
dr hab. Jakub Przybyło A3-A4 pok. 306a 46-38 przybylo@wms.mat.agh.edu.pl www
dr Magdalena Sękowska (e) B7 sekowska@mat.agh.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Zdzisław Skupień (e) A3-A4 pok. 309a 35-92 skupien@agh.edu.pl www
mgr Marcin Stawiski (d) D13 pok. 410 stawiski@agh.edu.pl
dr Karol Suchan (u) karol.suchan@uai.cl
mgr Elżbieta Tumidajewicz (d)
mgr Magdalena Tyniec-Motyka (d) B7 pok. 32 46-19 tyniecm@agh.edu.pl
dr Danuta Węglowska (e) B7 weglows@mat.agh.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. Adam Paweł Wojda B7 pok. 2.11 31-63 wojda@agh.edu.pl www
prof. dr hab. Mariusz Woźniak A3-A4 pok. 306b 32-90 mwozniak@agh.edu.pl www
dr Irmina Zioło B7 pok. 29 44-11 ziolo@agh.edu.pl www
dr Małgorzata Zwonek B7 pok. 29 44-11 zwonek@agh.edu.pl www
dr hab. Andrzej Żak A3-A4 pok. 306a 46-38 zakandrz@agh.edu.pl www
d=doktorant(-ka)
e=na emeryturze
n=na urlopie naukowym
u=na urlopie